Join The Community

Download Global Ops: Commando Libya (2011/ENG/RIP)

Global Ops: Commando Libya (2011/ENG/RIP) PC | ENG | Developer: Spectral Games | Publisher: bitComposer Games | 2011 | 1.61 GB
Genre: Action (Shooter) / 3D / 3rd person

The history of the game begins January 21, 1968, when the B-52G bomber with four thermonuclear bombs aboard crashed in the Arctic, near the airbase Thule. Search team can detect three bombs, but the fourth falls into the hands of the Russian mafia. The CIA learns that the Russian mafia boss with a strange name to our ears Yebievdenko intends to sell nuclear bomb Libyan terrorists. U.S. special forces to solve the problem ...

- Single player campaign of the nine tasks in a dynamic setting of a tropical
- Arsenal modern realistic guns
- Players will visit the enchanting locations of New Zealand to North Africa
- A variety of tasks. Gamers will participate in street battles, guerrilla warfare
- Multiplayer for up to 10 people with 6 cards

System requirements:
- Operating system: Microsoft Windows XP / Windows Vista / Windows 7even
- Processor: Intel Dual Core 2.2 GHz or equivalent AMD Athlon 64 3000 +
- Memory: 1 GB (Windows XP) / 2GB (Windows Vista / 7)
- Video: 3D-graphics adapter with 256 MB memory, compatible with DirectX 9.0 and supports Pixel Shader 3.0 (Nvidia GeForce 8400 / ATI Radeon X1600 XT or better)
- Sound: Sound card compatible with DirectX 9.0c
- Free space on your hard disk: 8 GB
- Additional software: DirectX 9.0c
- Controls: A keyboard and mouse

Features RIP'a:
- It is based on the license - bitComposer Games -
- Audio quality is 100%
- Video quality is 100%
- Cut out the multiplayer and all languages ??except English (voice and English interface)
- Do not recoded
- Enclosing a tablet from SKiDROW
- All the way registry maintained
- Requires at least 1 GB of RAM for installation
- Requires at least 8 GB of free space on HDD
- Run the game from a shortcut on the desktop
- Installing additional. Software: DirectX, VisulC + + Redist
- Setup time: ~ 10-15 minutes ~
- RIPed by [KaOs]

Download :